Karriärkontakter

       
Solna

Josefin Ekholmer

josefin.ekholmer@billerud.com +46 722183662
Wood Supply Jenny Larsson jenny.larsson@billerud.com +46 261 512 16
Frövi/Rockhammar Lisa Ardesjö

lisa.ardesjo@billerud.com

+46 701 677 149
Gruvön Emma Lindgren emma.lindgren@billerud.com +46 555 411 77
Gävle Johan Johansson

Johan.johansson@billerud.com

+46 261 514 99

Pietarsaari Laura Niemi

laura.niemi@billerud.com

+35 840 182 6505
Karlsborg Maud Stoltz

Maud.Stoltz@billerud.com

+46 725589983
Skärblacka       Career Contact Skärblacka     HRSkarblacka@billerud.com +46 11-245300
US Kay Kersey kay.kersey@billerud.com  
Asia Cindy Li cindy.li@billerud.com