Kontakt Formbart papper

Central Europe
Thomas Fettkenheuer
Sales Manager Formable Solutions, Billerud
thomas.fettkenheuer@billerud.com

China
Yolanda Shen
Customer Service Specialist 
yolanda.shen@billerud.com

India, Bangladesh and Pakistan
Lata Pande
Sales Manager, Formable Solutions
lata.pande@billerud.com     

Japan & Australia
Daniel S Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager
daniel.s.eriksson@billerud.com

Nordic Countries, UK & Ireland
Veronica Fylkner
Sales Manager Formable Solutions 
veronica.fylkner@billerud.com

Spain & Italy
Marcello Muratori
Sales Manager Formable Solutions Europe,
marcello.muratori@billerud.com

France, Russia, Israel & CIS
Johanna Krantz
Junior Sales Manager FibreForm®
johanna.krantz@billerud.com

For any market not mentioned above please contact:
Lovisa Westergren Sales Director FibreForm®
lovisa.westergren@billerud.com